CONTACT US

Contact Us


Directions To Lutheran High School

Nestled on a scenic and peaceful, 54-acre hill country campus, Lutheran High School is an ideal setting for academic excellence. We are located at 18104 Babcock Road approximately 1.8 miles outside Loop 1604 on the northeast corner of Babcock Road and Camp Bullis Road.

Lutheran High School
18104 Babcock Road
San Antonio, TX 78255

E-mail: info@lhssa.org
Phone: 210-694-4962
Fax : 210-694-9150

 Faculty Contact Information

Mr. Patrick Maynard
Patrick.Maynard@lhssa.org
Principal

Ms. Rebecca Bartelt
Rebecca.Bartelt@lhssa.org
Choir, Band, Religion

Mr. Michael Becker
Michael.Becker@lhssa.org
Assistant Principal, Science, Math, Cross Country, Yearbook

Mr. Bruce Biedinger
Bruce.Biedinger@lhssa.org
Social Studies, Religion, Boys Basketball

Mr. Andrew Eickstead
Andrew.Eickstead@lhssa.org
English, Technology, Baseball, National Honor Society

Ms. Krista Freitag
Krista.Freitag@lhssa.org
English, Math, Volleyball

Mr. Pierre Parker
Pierre.Parker@lhssa.org
Study Hall, PE, Facility Rentals, Soccer, JV Basketball

Mrs. Sarah Popp
Sarah.Popp@lhssa.org
Math, Spiritual Life, Registrar

Ms. Linda Roese
Linda.Roese@lhssa.org
Administrative Assistant

Mr. Mike Rohr
Mike.Rohr@lhssa.org
Director of Public Relations and Admissions

Mr. Jeff Sanders
Jeffery.Sanders@lhssa.org
Social Studies, Athletic Director, Football, Girls Basketball, FCA

Mr. Andrew Schuetze
Andrew.Schuetze@lhssa.org
Technology, Robotics, Chemistry

Mrs. Liesel Urban
Liesel.Urban@lhssa.org
Art, Guidance Counselor, Student Council Sponsor, and the Testing and AP Coordinator

Mrs. Beth Wiseman
Beth.Wiseman@lhssa.org
English, Speech, ELL, Drama

Mr. Levi Wiseman
Levi.Wiseman@lhssa.org
Science, Health, Track, Assistant Football Coach

Ms. Rebecca Wittig
Rebecca.Wittig@lhssa.org
Spanish, Religion